Surya Damai Villa | Bali | Indonesia

  • 500mq
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1-14 People
from 560 / night

Description

Surya Damai Villa —  это восхитительный отель с пятью спальнями. Он уникальным образом сочетает в себе  элементы колониальной элегантности, интерьер высокого качества и все современные удобства, необходимые для идеальной тропической виллы. Построен по проекту традиционных балийских домов, Surya Damai Villa состоит из большой, открытом с одной стороны гостиной и очаровательных соломенных спальных павильонов расположенных в очаровательном саду, обнесенном стеной, вдоль  которой располагается нескончаемый бассейн. Вилла легко сочетает колониальный элегантность и тропическую атмосферу, предоставляя все современные удобства, необходимые для незабываемого отдыха.   Каменные дорожки, обрамленные  пышными зелеными лужайками ведут к мастер-люксу, основной комнате для гостей, и к двухэтажному павильону, включающему в себя три спальни,  стильную веранду и гостиную зону. Другой павильон, с видом на бассейн, состоит из столовой и кухни.  Теннисный корт располагается в дальнем углу площадки.  Гостеприимный персонал, а также бесплатный автомобиль и водитель, окружат гостей всем необходимым. Окруженная 2,750 кв. м. зрелыми тропическими прибрежными садами, вилла включает в себя очаровательные соломенные павильоны. Просторные спальни, террасы и отдельные ванные комнаты, сад,  бассейн с шезлонгами, открытая и крытая обеденные зоны,  дополнительный зал с телевизором на втором этаже веранды, предоставляют более чем достаточно вариантов как для отдыха, так и для официальных моментов. Удобства для отдыха включают три телевизора и DVD, док-станция для iPod и звуковые системы, теннисный корт с твердой поверхностью и  18м природный бассейн. За очаровательными садами и пальмовыми листьями открывается панорама на зеленые рисовые поля, с одной стороны, и пастбища с травой предназначенные для выпаса коров, с другой.

Features

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Single Beds: 4
  • Double Beds: 3
  • Living Rooms: 2
  • Dining Room: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Toilets: 5
  • Swimming Pool: 1
  • Private Garden: 1
  • Parking: 1

Location

Area:

Umalas, Kerobokan, Bali

Surya Damai Villa находится на окраине тихой деревни Umalas, одной из многочисленных маленьких сельских населенных пунктов, находящихся в районе Керобокан, к северу от шумного Семиньяка. Umalas - это деревня с растущим колличеством находящихся в иностранной собственности, резиденций и традиционных жилищ, а также популярных центров конного курорта. Вилла находится в узком переулке, который проходит через маленький мост и рассекает рисовые поля. В сторону виллы, сразу за входной деревянной дверью, на полях пасутся коровы. Приятная 15 минутная пешеходная прогулка через фермерские рисовые поля, приведет вас до ближайшего пляжа, Batubelig. Отлично подходит для серфинга пляж с черным песком, который как и многие другие располагающиеся вдоль юго-западного побережья, имеет сильные течения, поэтому не рекомендуется для купания. Более спокойные воды и более развитые пляжи отелей, вы найдете отправившись на юг, в Legian Beach, золотые пески, примерно в 30 минутах езды.

Nearby

  • (English) To Umalas riding stables: 0.5km
  • To Batubelig Beach: 2.5km
  • To Canggu Club: 5km
  • To Echo Beach: 8km
  • To Petitenget Beach: 5km
  • To Seminyak: 6km
  • To International Airport: 25km
  • To Nirwana Bali Golf Club/ Pura Tanah Lot: 20km
View Map

Amenities

Outdoor

Barbecue, Outdoor Pool, Parking.

Indoor

24-Hour Security, ADSL/WiFi, Air Conditoning, Bedlinen & Towels, Cable TV, Child Friendly, Coffee/Tea Maker, Computer, DVD/CD, DVD/CD Player, Designer Bath Product, Direct Dial Telephone, Dishwasher, Dryer, En Suite Rooms, Hair Dryer, Heating System, In-Room Safe, Iron/Ironing Board, iPod Station.

Services

Activities And Excursions, Additional Bedding, Airport Transfers, Babysitting Service On Request And Availability, Chef Available, Cook Service, Daily Cleaning, Driver, Gardener, Pool Keeper.

Services and Fees

Included Services:

Concierge Service, Daily Cleaning.

Additional Information

Водитель c автомобилем (вместимостью до шести пассажиров) доступен для гостей вилл для восьми последовательных часов в сутки (исключая бензин) за US$25.  Автомобильная Стоянка: 12  Персонал: менеджер на пол ставки, шеф-повар, пять горничных, четыре охранника и 2 садовода и огородника.  Питание: Опытный шеф-повар предлагает широкий выбор блюд западной и азиатской кухни, специальные запросы, детское диетическое меню

 

Property Policies

Payment Policy:

Задаток в размере 50% в течение 5 дней с момента предварительного подтверждения Остаток (50%) в течение 60 дней регистрации (90 дней в пик сезона) 100% 60 дней или меньше после даты запроса на бронирование. Дополнительные налоги: + 15,5% налогов и обслуживания.

Cancellation Policy:

При отказе менее чем за 30 дней и в случае, если клиент не приезжает без предупреждения, удерживается 100% оплаты. При отказе в период от 30 до 60 дней удерживается 50% оплаты. При отказе за более чем 60 дней удерживается 20% оплаты.

Requirements

Reservation deposit

50%

Minimum stay

5 nights

Place an Inquiry

Fill in the form and press “Place an Inquiry”. If you need more information don't hesitate to call +62 (0)877 6172 3081 (Indonesia)or+39 392 6400 800 (Italy) or write to info@luxurysight.com

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following:

Surya Damai Villa | Bali | Indonesia

  • 500mq
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1-14 People
from 560 / night

Description

Surya Damai Villa is a sublime introduction to Bali villa living. This delightful five-bedroom property comes uniquely infused with touches of colonial elegance, high quality interiors and furnishings and all the modern creature comforts required for the perfect tropical villa holiday. Built to the design of a traditional Balinese family compound home, Surya Damai Villa ’s large, open-sided living room and charming thatched bedroom pavilions are set within an enchanting walled garden, along one side of which basks the irresistible pool. The villa effortlessly blends colonial elegance with tropical ambiance while providing all the modern comforts required for a memorable, relaxing stay. Surya Damai Villa features several alang alang thatch-roofed pavilions generously spread throughout an immaculately landscaped riverside garden. At the centre of the compound, and facing the pool, is an informal, open-sided living room. Stepping-stone pathways set in lush green lawns lead to a master suite, principal guest suite and a double-storey pavilion, containing three bedrooms and a second, veranda-style, living area. Another pavilion, overlooking the swimming pool, houses the formal dining room and adjoining kitchen. A hard-court tennis court rests in the far corner of the grounds. An excellent team of welcoming staff, as well as a complimentary car and driver, take care of guests’ every need. Set out amongst 2,750sqm of mature, tropical riverside gardens, the property consists of a series of charming thatched pavilions in the design of a traditional Balinese family compound home. Spacious bedrooms, private terraces and pretty ensuite garden bathrooms, encircle a welcoming, open-sided living pavilion while pool loungers, outdoor and indoor dining areas and an additional lounge–TV room on an upstairs veranda, provide more than enough options for both private and social moments. Recreational facilities include three TVs and DVD players, iPod docking and sound systems, a hard-surface tennis court and an inviting 18m natural-stonelined pool.Beyond the enchanting gardens and swaying palm fronds lie terraces of verdant rice fields on one side and a grassy pasture complete with grazing cows on the other. It’s a quiet spot, where days blissfully blur together.

Features

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Single Beds: 4
  • Double Beds: 3
  • Living Rooms: 2
  • Dining Room: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Toilets: 5
  • Swimming Pool: 1
  • Private Garden: 1
  • Parking: 1

Location

Area:

Umalas, Kerobokan, Bali

Surya Damai Villa is located at the edge of the peaceful village of Umalas, one of a group of small rural communities that constitute the Kerobokan district, just north of bustling Seminyak. Umalas is home to a growing number of foreign-owned residences and traditional dwellings as well as the popular Umalas Equestrian Resort. The villa lies off a narrow lane that runs across a small bridge and dissects the rice fields. To the side of the villa, immediately outside the front wooden entrance doors, is a field of grazing cows. A pleasant 15 minute or so walk through farming communities and rice fields brings you to the nearest beach, Batubelig. Great for surfing, this black sand beach, like many along this southwest coastline, has strong currents, so is not advisable for swimming. For calmer waters and more developed beachside amenities, head south to Legian Beach’s golden sands, around 30 minutes away.

Nearby

  • To Umalas riding stables: 0.5km
  • To Batubelig Beach: 2.5km
  • To Canggu Club: 5km
  • To Echo Beach: 8km
  • To Petitenget Beach: 5km
  • To Seminyak: 6km
  • To International Airport: 25km
  • To Nirwana Bali Golf Club/ Pura Tanah Lot: 20km
View Map

Amenities

Outdoor

Barbecue, Outdoor Pool, Parking.

Indoor

24-Hour Security, ADSL/WiFi, Air Conditoning, Bedlinen & Towels, Cable TV, Child Friendly, Coffee/Tea Maker, Computer, DVD/CD, DVD/CD Player, Designer Bath Product, Direct Dial Telephone, Dishwasher, Dryer, En Suite Rooms, Hair Dryer, Heating System, In-Room Safe, Iron/Ironing Board, iPod Station.

Services

Activities And Excursions, Additional Bedding, Airport Transfers, Babysitting Service On Request And Availability, Chef Available, Cook Service, Daily Cleaning, Driver, Gardener, Pool Keeper.

Services and Fees

Included Services:

Concierge Service, Daily Cleaning.

Additional Information

 A driver and car (seating up to six passengers) is available to villa guests for eight consecutive hours a day (excluding petrol) at a cost of US$25.  Car Parking: 12  Staff: One part-time manager, one chef, five housekeepers, four security guards and 2 gardeners.  Dining: Experienced chef offering wide range of western and Asian food; special requests, kid’s menus and dietary needs all accommodated

 

Property Policies

Payment Policy:

Deposit of 50% within 5 days of provisional confirmation Balance (50%) within 60 days of check in (90 days for peak season) 100% 60 days or less after the date of the booking request. Additional Taxes: + 15,5% tax and service.

Cancellation Policy:

20% of the total rental amount if the cancellation is made more than 60 days before the start of the rental period 50% of the total rental amount if the cancellation is made between 30 and 60 days before the start of the rental period 100% of the total rental amount if the cancellation is made between 1 and 29 days before the start of the rental period.

Requirements

Reservation deposit

50%

Minimum stay

5 nights

Place an Inquiry

Fill in the form and press “Place an Inquiry”. If you need more information don't hesitate to call +62 (0)877 6172 3081 (Indonesia)or+39 392 6400 800 (Italy) or write to info@luxurysight.com

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following: