Flores Joglo Resort & Diving Club | Flores | Indonesia

  • 42mq
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1-3 People
from 110 / night

Description

16 Бунгало впечатляющего Flores Joglo Resort идеально вписываются в окружающий ландшафт, обогащая и делая это место более очаровательным. Здания сделаны из переработанного тикового дерева, или из дерева произрастающего на проверенных плантациях. Бунгало расположившиеся на территории 360 метров всего в нескольких метрах от пляжа, гарантируют полное уединение для гостей. Размер каждого бунгало 42 кв.м., они очень удобны также для долгосрочного проживания, а большая веранда позволяет наслаждаться великолепным видом. Во всех бунгало есть горячая вода, вентилятор, электроэнергия и сейф. Есть 8 делюкс-бунгало, которые в которых есть мини-бар и кондиционер. Что действительно сделает ваши дни в Flores Joglo Resort & diving club идеальными и незабываемыми, так это питание: домашняя паста, свежеиспеченный хлеб, являющиеся частью меню, в котором присутствуют и блюда итальянской кухни, готовящиеся нашим итальянским шеф-поваром. Попробуйте и традициональные местные блюда, которые готовит наш индонезианский шеф-повар. Большинство овощей произрастает на острове, рыба поступает от местного сообщества рыбаков после ежедневного улова.  На острове есть прекрасный выбор вин. Бар расположен на первом этаже курортного комплекса, и отсюда открывается захватывающий вид. Есть небольшой, но хороший выбор спиртных напитков и вин, и вместе с хот-спот Wi-Fi, что делает это место идеальным, чтобы расслабиться после дня посвященного дайвингу, нырянию с маской и трубкой и треккингу.

Features

  • Bedroom: 1
  • Double Bed: 1
  • Living Room: 1
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Toilet: 1
  • Balcony: 1
  • Terrace: 1
  • Fitness Room: 1
  • Seaside: 1

Location

Area:

Komodo Manggarai Barat - Flores

В пяти минутах ходьбы от курорта наш клиент может насладиться рифом острова мирового класса, а в всего лишь в часе морского путешествия находяться несколько невероятных рифов, насладиться которыми можно, ныряя с маской и трубкой. Tatawa, Besar - это место, в котором расположился один из самых красивых коралловых садов архипелага. В Manta Point скаты позволяют ныряльщикам приблизиться к ним, а в Mawan вам покажется, что корраловые рифы возникли с белоснежного дна моря. Все это и многое другое делает Komodo местом незабываемым даже для ныряльщиков любителей. Аквалангисты, всегда сопровождаемые моторной лодкой, и, по запросу, экскурсоводом , насладятся красотой архипелага в полной безопасности и получат опыт, который останется на всю жизнь. Приближаясь к дайв-участкам, дайверы могут наслаждаться красотами архипилага Национального парка Комодо с его удивительными пейзажами. По пути часто встречаются дельфины, иногда манаты. Это лишь некоторые из многих приятных возможностей, которые предлагает этот эта необыкновенно красивый архипелаг. Есть несколько вариантов, чтобы добраться до Labuan Bajo от Бали: Существуют 4 авиалинии, соединяющей Labuan Bajo (Flores) и Denpasar (Бали) и Kupang (Timor): Merpati , Trans Nusa и Sky Aviation совершают ежедневные рейсы и Lion Air летает три раза в неделю. На автобусе и пароме - путешествуя два дня и две ночи через Lombok и Sumbawa. Автобусы отправляются ежедневно от терминала Ubung в Денпасаре.

Nearby

  • Стратегическое расположение Flores Joglo Resort позволяет проводить целый ряд ежедневных экскурсий:
  • -50 минут на лодке: Rinca тур, где мы можем отыскать драконов острова Комодо.
  • -25 минут на лодке: остров Mawan с белоснежными пляжами.
  • -1,30 часе на лодке: розовый пляж у подножия скалистых холмов Падар.
  • -1,30 часе на лодке: розовый Комодо пляж, с которого открывается вид на один из самых зрелищных индонезийский рифов.
  • -45 минутах на лодке: Kalong, где на закате вы увидете потемневшее небо из-за невероятного количества летучих мышей, улетающих в поисках пищи в леса Flores.
  • Вопрос, который обычно возникает среди гостей: это красивее: под или над водой?
View Map

Amenities

Outdoor

Seaview.

Indoor

24-Hour Security, ADSL/WiFi, Air Conditoning, Bathrobe, Bedlinen & Towels, Child Friendly, Coffee/Tea Maker, En Suite Rooms, In-Room Safe, Minibar, Solarium, Spa, Sun Beds.

Services

Activities And Excursions, Additional Bedding, Airport Transfers, Boat Charter, Cook Service, Daily Cleaning.

Services and Fees

Included Services:

All Taxes, Concierge Service, Rental Fees, Daily Cleaning.

Additional Information

Включенные услуги: Смена белья и полотенец, обед и ужин, кофе, вода и чай в течение всего дня. Дайвинг-Центр предлагает курсы до Pro Уровня на английском, итальянском, французском, испанском и индонезианском языках. Ежедневные экскурсии проводятся на двух крепких деревянных 13-метровых и 14,5-метровых лодках, построенный для этой цели. На них прекрасная кормовая платформа, и они способны перевозить 25 дайверов, крейсерская скорость- 9 узлов. Наш обычный день, посвященный дайвингу, начинается около 08.30 утра. Мы борту одной из наших 14-метровых двухэтажных деревянных лодок острова, мы встречаемся за чашкой чая или кофе, подаваемых с печеньем или фруктами. Места для погружения расположены на расстоянии от 10 минут до до полутора часов езды от причала курорта. Во время дайвинг-туров от Flores Joglo Resort & diving club мы можем погружаться на территории дайв-сайтов North Komodo: Sebayur, Castle и Crystal Rock, The Cauldron, Golden Passage, Batu Bolong, Manta Point, Tatawa Besar и Kecil, Pulau Tenggah, это названия нескольких замечательных мест для погружения. Осуществляем погружения принимая во внимание условия моря, особенно во время приливов и отливов и связанные с течениями, которые могут быть очень сильными. Мы делаем два погружения в день поездки с возможностью совершить и третье погружение по запросу. Обычно мы возвращаемся в обеденное время, но в долгосрочной однодневной экскурсии обед подается на борту.

 

Property Policies

Payment Policy:

Группы (5 человек или более) 1. Бронирование будет подтверждено после внесения депозита в размере 30% от общей суммы ( в течение 10 дней). 2. Полная оплата должна быть сделана за 45 дней до даты прибытия. 3. Ранний выезд: нет возврата Группы До 4 чел. 1. Бронирование будет подтверждено после взноса в размере 30% от общей суммы. 2. Полная оплата должна быть сделана за 30 дней до прибытия. 3. Ранний выезд: нет возврата

Cancellation Policy:

Группы (5 человек или более) 1. Аннулирование за 31 сутки до даты заезда: полный возврат (100 евро административный сбор плату) 2. При аннуляции тура за 30 дней до даты прибытия: нет возврата Группы До 4 чел. 1. Аннулярование до 16 дней до даты прибытия: полный возврат (70 евро административный сбор плату) 2. Аннулирование от 15 дней до 8 дней до заезда: 50% от уплаченной суммы (70 евро административный сбор плату) 3. Аннулирование от 7 дней до прибытия: нет возврата

Requirements

Reservation deposit

30%

Minimum stay

3 nights

Place an Inquiry

Fill in the form and press “Place an Inquiry”. If you need more information don't hesitate to call +62 (0)877 6172 3081 (Indonesia)or+39 392 6400 800 (Italy) or write to info@luxurysight.com

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following:

Flores Joglo Resort & Diving Club | Flores | Indonesia

  • 42mq
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1-3 People
from 110 / night

Description

The 16 Bungalows of the spectacular Flores Joglo Resort fit perfectly in the surrounding landscape, enriching and making the place absolutely fascinating. The buildings are made in teak wood that either has been recycled or comes from controlled plantation. The bungalows are distributed on a 360 mt stretch just a few meters from the beach, they guarantee a total privacy to the guests, the size of each bungalow is 42 smt, they are very comfortable also for long term stays, and the large veranda allows great views. All the bungalows have hot water, a fan, electric power and a safe. There are 8 deluxe bungalows, which are also equipped with a mini-bar and air conditioning. What will make your days at Flores Joglo Resort & diving club perfect and unforgettable are the meals: home made pasta, freshly baked bread are parts of the menu that are a mix of Italian Traditional cousin by our creative italian chef. A must try are the local gourmets made from our Indonesian chef. Most of the vegetables are produced on the island, the fish comes from the local community of fishermen and is daily catch. A good selection of wines is always available on the island. The bar is located on the first floor of the resort and from here the view is spectacular. There is a small but good selection of spirits and wines and together with the hot-spot Wi-Fi makes this the perfect place to relax after the day of diving, snorkelling and trekking.

Features

  • Bedroom: 1
  • Double Bed: 1
  • Living Room: 1
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Toilet: 1
  • Balcony: 1
  • Terrace: 1
  • Fitness Room: 1
  • Seaside: 1

Location

Area:

Komodo Manggarai Barat - Flores

At only five minutes distance from the Resort our customer can enjoy the world class reef of the island and within one hour of navigation there are several incredible snorkelling reefs. Tatawa Besar hosts one of most beautiful coral garden of the archipelago , Manta Point where a number of manta rays allows snorkelers to get near them, Mawan where the coral reefs seems originated by the white sand of the bottom of the sea, and many more make komodo a dream like place for the non divers too. Snorkelers are always accompanied by a motor boat, and upon request, by a guide , they will enjoy the beauty of the archipelago in total safety and the experience will be life lasting. Approaching the dive sites, divers can enjoy the beauties of the Komodo National Park archipelago with its amazing landscapes. Along the way we often meet dolphins, sometimes mantas. These are only some of the many enjoyable opportunities that this extraordinary archipelago can offer. There are several options to get to Labuan Bajo from Bali: By air there are 4 airlines connecting Labuan Bajo (Flores) to Denpasar (Bali) and Kupang (Timor): Merpati , Trans Nusa and Sky Aviation fly everyday and Lion Air flies three times a week. By bus and ferry travelling two days and two nights through Lombok and Sumbawa. The buses start everyday from the Ubung terminal in Denpasar.

Nearby

  • The Flores Joglo Resort strategic location allows a number of daily excursions:
  • -50 minutes boat ride: Rinca tour where we can look for Komodo dragons.
  • -25 minutes boat rides: Mawan Island with its white beaches.
  • -1,30 hour boat ride: the pink beach at the foot of the Padar rugged rocky hills.
  • -1,30 hour boat ride: the pink Komodo beach which overlooks one of the most spectacular Indonesian Reef.
  • -With 45 minutes boat ride: Kalong, where at sunset an incredible number of Flying Foxes bats darken the sky when flying away looking for food in the Flores forests.
  • The question that normally arises amongst guest is: Is it more beautiful under or above water?
View Map

Amenities

Outdoor

Seaview.

Indoor

24-Hour Security, ADSL/WiFi, Air Conditoning, Bathrobe, Bedlinen & Towels, Child Friendly, Coffee/Tea Maker, En Suite Rooms, In-Room Safe, Minibar, Solarium, Spa, Sun Beds.

Services

Activities And Excursions, Additional Bedding, Airport Transfers, Boat Charter, Cook Service, Daily Cleaning.

Services and Fees

Included Services:

All Taxes, Concierge Service, Rental Fees, Daily Cleaning.

Additional Information

Services Included: Change towel and linen, Lunch and Dinner, Coffee, Water and Tea all day long. The Diving Centre offer courses up to Pro Level in English, Italian, French, Spanish and Indonesian. The daily tours are operated with two strong wooden boats of 13 and 14,5 meters of length, built for the purpose, with a stern platform and a total transport capacity of 25 divers, the cruising speed is 9 knots. The centre owns 25 brand new full equipment Mares and 100 aluminium 12 lt tanks . Our usual Dive Day Trip starts around 08.30 in the morning. We board one of our two 14-meter double-decked wooden boats in the island, and we are greeted with complimentary tea and coffee, cookies and fruit. The dive sites are located about 10 minutes to one and half hours away from the resort pier. On a diving trip from Flores Joglo Resort & diving club we can dive the sites of the North Komodo area: Sebayur, Castle and Crystal Rock, The Cauldron, Golden Passage, Batu Bolong, Manta Point, Tatawa Besar and Kecil, Pulau Tenggah, to name a few wonderful places to dive. We dive the sites according to the conditions of the sea, especially of the tides and related currents that can be very strong. We do two dives per day trip with the option of a third dive on demand. Usually we will be back at lunch time but in the longer day trips a lunch box is served on board.

 

Property Policies

Payment Policy:

Groups (5 pax or more) 1. Reservation will be confirmed upon the deposit of 30% of the total ( within 10 days). 2. Full payment must be done 45 days before arrival at the latest. 3. Early check out: No Refund Groups Up to 4 pax 1. Reservation will be confirmed upon a deposit of 30% of the total. 2. Full payment must be done 30 days before arrival at the latest. 3. Early check out: No Refund

Cancellation Policy:

Groups (5 pax or more) 1. Cancellation up to 31 days before arrival date: Full Refund (100 euro administration fee apply) 2. Cancellation 30 days before arrival date: No Refund Groups Up to 4 pax 1. Cancellation up to 16 days before arrival date: Full Refund (70 euro administration fee apply) 2. Cancellation from 15 days to 8 days before arrival: 50% Refund (70 euro administration fee apply) 3. Cancellation from 7 days before arrival : No Refund

Requirements

Reservation deposit

30%

Minimum stay

3 nights

Place an Inquiry

Fill in the form and press “Place an Inquiry”. If you need more information don't hesitate to call +62 (0)877 6172 3081 (Indonesia)or+39 392 6400 800 (Italy) or write to info@luxurysight.com

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following: