Chalet Rouge Meribel | Meribel | France

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1-8 People
from 3000 / night

Description

Шале Руж может разместить до 8 человек в 3 меблированных спальнях с ванными комнатами. Есть две спальни с двуспальными кроватями, одна спальня с балконом, выходящим на запад, c двумя кроватями, и одна очень красивая  спальня с двухъярусными кроватями и  с большой ванной комнатой. Просторная открытая гостиная вмещающая столовую и кухонную зоны оснащена большим камином, антикварной мебелью и радует глаз великолепным видом на юг. Над гостиной размещается мезонин который выступает в качестве медиа-центра и читального зала со спутниковым и цифровым телевидением и dvd-плеером, Ipodplayer и музыкальной системой. Есть также ванна с джакузи в главной спальне, сауна, беспроводный доступ в интернет, подземная автостоянка. Комната  для лыж и ботинок с подогревом находится в подвале.

Features

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Single Beds: 2
  • Double Beds: 3
  • Living Room: 1
  • Dining Room: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Toilets: 4
  • Sauna: 1
  • Jacuzzi: 1
  • Balcony: 1
  • Terrace: 1
  • Parking: 1
  • Daily Cleaning: 1

Location

Area:

Meribel, Les Allues

Отель расположен в центре старой деревни Мерибель, шале Руж Мерибель находится в нескольких шагах от скоростного подъемника Telesiege du Golf, который отправляется от Мерибель Altiport, пересекает Три Долины, избегая очередей на всякие лифты заканчивается в главном курорте. Абонементы можно приобрести рядом с кресельным подъемником, что позволит избежать любых задержек. Cпуск, который возвращает лыжников до деревни оснащен снежными пушками обеспечивающими снег весь сезон. Деревня Мерибель становится все более оживленным местом благодаря его пекарни, супермаркету, магазину лыжного снаряжения, ресторанам и одному из лучших в Мерибеле лыжных баров, Lodge du Village.

Nearby

  • Courchevel: 15 km
  • Megeve: 75 km (1час на машине)
View Map

Amenities

Outdoor

Jacuzzi Bath, Parking, Parking Garage.

Indoor

24-Hour Security, ADSL/WiFi, Air Conditoning, Bathrobe, Bedlinen & Towels, Cable TV, Child Friendly, Coffee/Tea Maker, DVD/CD, DVD/CD Player, Designer Bath Product, Direct Dial Telephone, Dishwasher, Dryer, Elevator, En Suite Rooms, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating System, In-Room Safe, Iron/Ironing Board, iPod Station, Jacuzzi Bath, Library, Sauna, Solarium, Spa, Washing Machine.

Services

Airport Transfers, Babysitting Service On Request And Availability, Chef Available, Cook Service, Daily Cleaning, Helicopter Tours, In-villa Wine Selection.

Services and Fees

Included Services:

All Taxes, Concierge Service, Rental Fees, Daily Cleaning.

Additional Information

В комплект входят: ванна с джакузи в главной спальне, сауна, бесплатное постельное белье, полотенца, роскошные ванные принадлежности. отапливаемое помещение для хранения лыж и ботинок. ежедневная уборка и смена полотенец в середине недели. подземная парковка. дополнительные услуги: телефон, услуги прачечной и массажные услуги .

 

Property Policies

Payment Policy:

25% депозит в течение 5 дней с момента подтверждения предварительной оплаты (75%) за 8 недель до прибытия. Для заказов, сделанных в течение 8 недель до прибытия требуется полная оплата (общая стоимость). Будет необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму по клиентам в момент бронирования.

Cancellation Policy:

Все аннулирования должны быть сделаны в письменной форме. При следующих аннулированиях будет взыматься штраф в размере: Срок, в который нами будет получен отказ в письменной форме : за более чем 8 недель до прибытия: только депозит За 8 недель до прибытия: 50% от общей стоимости За 4 недели до прибытия: 75% от общей стоимости За 2 недели до прибытия: 100% от общей стоимости

Requirements

Reservation deposit

25%

Minimum stay

7 nights

Place an Inquiry

Fill in the form and press “Place an Inquiry”. If you need more information don't hesitate to call +62 (0)877 6172 3081 (Indonesia)or+39 392 6400 800 (Italy) or write to info@luxurysight.com

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following:

Chalet Rouge Meribel | Meribel | France

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1-8 People
from 3000 / night

Description

Chalet Rouge can accommodates up to 8 guests in 4 furnished ensuite bedrooms. There are two  double bedrooms,  one bedroom with a west-facing balcony and one twin and a very pretty bunk-bedded room with a large private bathroom. The spacious open-living , dining and kitchen area has a large open log fireplace, antique furniture and a south-facing balcony with expansive views across the valley. Above the sitting room a mezzanine level acts as a media room  and reading room with satellite and digital tv and dvd player, Ipodplayer and music system. There is also a Jacuzzi bath in the master bedroom, a Sauna, wifi Internet access, and an underground car park. A ski locker and heated boot warmer is located in the basement.

Features

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Single Beds: 2
  • Double Beds: 3
  • Living Room: 1
  • Dining Room: 1
  • Kitchen: 1
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Toilets: 4
  • Sauna: 1
  • Jacuzzi: 1
  • Balcony: 1
  • Terrace: 1
  • Parking: 1
  • Daily Cleaning: 1

Location

Area:

Meribel, Les Allues

Centrally located in the old village of Meribel, Chalet Rouge Meribel is just steps from the high speed Telesiege du Golf chairlift which connects to the Meribel Altiport and from there to the entire Three Valleys network avoiding any lift queues in the main resort. Lift passes can be purchased next to the chair lift, thus avoiding any delays and the piste that returns skiers to the village is lined with snow canons ensuring season-round access. Meribel-Village is ever more bustling with its boulangerie, supermarket, ski shop, restaurants and one of Meribels best apers-ski bars, the Lodge du Village.

Nearby

  • Courchevel: 15 km
  • Megeve: 75 km (1hr by car)
View Map

Amenities

Outdoor

Jacuzzi Bath, Parking, Parking Garage.

Indoor

24-Hour Security, ADSL/WiFi, Air Conditoning, Bathrobe, Bedlinen & Towels, Cable TV, Child Friendly, Coffee/Tea Maker, DVD/CD, DVD/CD Player, Designer Bath Product, Direct Dial Telephone, Dishwasher, Dryer, Elevator, En Suite Rooms, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating System, In-Room Safe, Iron/Ironing Board, iPod Station, Jacuzzi Bath, Library, Sauna, Solarium, Spa, Washing Machine.

Services

Airport Transfers, Babysitting Service On Request And Availability, Chef Available, Cook Service, Daily Cleaning, Helicopter Tours, In-villa Wine Selection.

Services and Fees

Included Services:

All Taxes, Concierge Service, Rental Fees, Daily Cleaning.

Additional Information

Facilities included: Jacuzzi bath in master bedroom. Sauna. Complimentary linen, towels. luxurious bathroom amenities. Heated ski and boot room. A daily cleaning service and a mid-week towel change. Underground car park. additional extra:Telephone, laundry facilities and in-house massages .

 

Property Policies

Payment Policy:

Deposit of 25% within 5 days of provisional confirmation Balance (75%) within 8 weeks days prior to arrival. For bookings made within 8 weeks of arrival has required the full payment (total cost). Will require a completed booking form from the clients at the time of booking.

Cancellation Policy:

All cancellations must be made in writing. The following cancellation charges apply: Period within which written cancellation is received: More than 8 weeks before arrival:Deposit only Within 8 weeks of arrival: 50% of total cost Within 4 weeks of arrival: 75% of total cost Within 2 weeks of arrival: 100% of total cost

Requirements

Reservation deposit

25%

Minimum stay

7 nights

Place an Inquiry

Fill in the form and press “Place an Inquiry”. If you need more information don't hesitate to call +62 (0)877 6172 3081 (Indonesia)or+39 392 6400 800 (Italy) or write to info@luxurysight.com

Errors found in the form

There is a problem with the form, please check and correct the following: